top of page

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS | FACTORY OF FAITH (Song of the day)


 

(A) Factory of Faith

All my life I was swinging for the fence, I was looking for the triple, Never playing good defence Gunnin' for the glitter, Every hot and heavy hitter, She was never really there so I couldn't really get her I said

Factually I, I'm just a piece of it Factually I, the very least of it

Piece of work, I was really quite a jerk Keeping score is such a bore, a busy mind can go berserk Oh feast on this, I was fishing for a hook So I took a little trip, and I opened up the book I said

Factually I, I'm just a piece of it Factually I, the very least of it Factually I, is just a medicine Make you wanna cry, why don't they let us in?

Be my wife, I think you right that we should mate Tell your friends, I got a factory of faith Late last night, I had a dream that it was great Tell your friends, I got a factory of faith I got a factory of...

Crack your whip, she's confessing from the hip She was good at getting there, but not as much for round-trip Oh all this time, I was searching for a dream I was living in and out of every other sex machine I said

Factually I, I'm just a piece of it Factually I, the very least of it Factually I, is just a medicine Makes you wanna cry, why don'd they let us in?

Be my wife, I think you right that we should mate Tell your friends, I got a factory of faith Late last night, I had a dream that it was great Tell your friends, I got a factory of faith I got a factory of...

Be my wife, I think you right that we should mate Tell your friends, I got a factory of faith Late last night, I had a dream that it was great Tell your friends, I got a factory of faith I got a factory of... Faith And love And luh-ooh-uh-ooh-uh-ooh-uh-ooh-ove

(F) Usine de Foi

Toute ma vie, j'ai joué en attaque, J'ai recherché le triple jeu Sans jamais me soucier de ma défense

On s'efforce de décrocher les strass et les paillettes En batteur violent et acharné Mais elle n'était jamais là, je ne pouvais jamais l'avoir à moi

Dans les faits, ce n'est qu'un fragment de moi, Dans les faits, un morceau minuscule de moi

Un pauvre type, j'étais vraiment un cas, Compter le score est tellement chiant, Un surmené peut péter un cable Régalez-vous de ça, je cherchais des attaches, Donc j'ai fait un petit voyage et j'ai ouvert le livre

J'ai dit

Dans les faits, ce n'est qu'un fragment de moi, Dans les faits, un morceau minuscule de moi Dans les faits, ce n'est qu'un remède C'est à te faire pleurer, il peuvent pas juste nous laisser entrer?

Soit ma femme. Je pense tu as raison, on doit s'accoupler Dis-le à tes potes, j'ai une usine de foi Tard la nuit dernière, j'ai rêvé qu'elle était super Dis-le à tes potes, j'ai une usine de foi J'ai une usine de ...

Tape du poing sur la table, ses hanches se confessent Elle a fait l'aller facilement, mais elle a du mal pour le retour Tout ce temps, j'ai cherché un rêve Je ne faisais que trainer dans les sex machines que je croisais J'ai dit

Dans les faits, ce n'est qu'un fragment de moi, Dans les faits, un morceau minuscule de moi Dans les faits, ce n'est qu'un remède C'en est à pleurer, il peuvent pas juste nous laisser entrer?

Soit ma femme,Je pense tu as raison, on doit s'accoupler Dis-le à tes potes, j'ai une usine de foi Tard la nuit dernière, j'ai rêvé qu'elle était considérable Dis-le à tes potes, j'ai une usine de foi J'ai une usine de ... Foi Et d'amour


bottom of page